Contact Us

2323 Ross Avenue
Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75201

For more information, please contact:

FINANCE TEAM:

Mike Jaynes

President

HALL Structured Finance

214-269-9540

mjaynes@hallstructured.com

 

Matt Mitchell

Senior Vice President

HALL Structured Finance

214-269-9542

mmitchell@hallstructured.com

 

David Cain

Vice President

HALL Structured Finance

214-269-9543

dcain@hallstructured.com

 

Mike Canning

Vice President

HALL Structured Finance

214-269-9545

mcanning@hallstructured.com

 

Brad Ferguson

Vice President

HALL Structured Finance

214-269-9549

bferguson@hallstructured.com

 

Brian Mitchell

Loan Officer

HALL Structured Finance

214-269-9538

bmitchell@hallstructured.com

INVESTOR RELATIONS:

Mark Blocher

Vice President

214-269-9517

mblocher@hallstructured.com

 

Whitney Jacobson

Vice President

707-286-7105

wjacobson@hallstructured.com

MARKETING INQUIRIES:

Kymberley Scalia

Vice President of Marketing

HALL Group

214-269-9537

kscalia@hallgroup.com

MEDIA INQUIRIES:

Ellen Marsau

Director of Communications

HALL Group

214-269-9536

emarsau@hallgroup.com

Now let's get started

Contact us today to learn how we can help you
get one step closer to bringing your vision to life.